Player details

Name: George Zaicos
Nick Name: George Zaicos
Games Played: 1699
Final Tables: 377
Wins: 45
Average score: 53

Select player

Chosen season info

Overall Rank: 11
Games Played: 40
Final Tables: 7
Wins: 1
Average score: 54

Season

Awards
WPP 200 Games                        
Final Table 2013 Hall of Fame Tournament                           
100 Games at Cramers Hotel           
30th Player to Play WPP 500 Games                 
S7 S1 Venue Champion Exelsior Hotel (Tues)      
WPP 600 Games                                   
100 Final Tables                                  
S8 S1 Overall Series Winner                     
S8 S1 Venue Champion Cramers Hotel (Mon)         
S8 S1 Venue Champion Sylvania Hotel             
WPP 800 Games                                    
200 Final Tables                                
3rd Player to play 1000 WPP Games                
WPP 1200 Games                                   
100 Games at Barkleys Hotel                      
100 Games at Cramers Hotel (Mon)                
100 Games at Cramers Hotel (Fri)                
100 Games at Darebin RSL (Sun)                   
100 Games at Furlan Club                        
2nd Player to play 1500 WPP Games               
S11 S1 Venue Champion Darebin RSL (Sun)         
WPP 1600 Games                                   
300 Final Tables                                
WPP 1800 Games
Player Photo
Player Season Graphs
Player History
Date Venue Tournament Rank Players Points
8th March 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darabin Rsl 4 40 150
6th March 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 6.3.21 12 34 67
5th March 2021 Junction Hotel GAME 1 FRIDAY Junction 5/3 DNP 57 10
4th March 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Hotel DNP 45 10
3rd March 2021 Zait Lounge Wednesday Zait Wed 3.3..21 DNP 100 10
2nd March 2021 Billys Junction Tuesday Billys Tuesday 2.3.2021 15 35 68
1st March 2021 Junction Hotel Monday NIGHT MAIN EVENT Junction Hotel 12 25 63
28th February 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin RSL 28.2.2021 DNP 38 10
27th February 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 27.2.21 DNP 31 10
26th February 2021 Junction Hotel GAME 1 FRIDAY Junction 26/2 DNP 37 10
25th February 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Thursday 10 38 69
24th February 2021 Zait Lounge Wednesday Zait Wed 24.2.21 DNP 93 10
22nd February 2021 Junction Hotel Monday NIGHT MAIN EVENT Junction Hotel Monday 17 28 64
21st February 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin Sunday 21.2.21 13 33 67
20th February 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 20.2.21 DNP 41 10
19th February 2021 Junction Hotel GAME 1 FRIDAY Junction 19/2 15 40 70
18th February 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Thursday DNP 45 10
12th February 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Thursday DNP 30 10
10th February 2021 Zait Lounge Wednesday Zait Wed 10.2.21 DNP 85 10
8th February 2021 Junction Hotel Monday NIGHT MAIN EVENT Junction Monday 6 33 123
7th February 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin Sunday 7.2.21 DNP 42 10
6th February 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 6.2.21 3 46 176
5th February 2021 Junction Hotel GAME 1 FRIDAY Junction 5/2 DNP 44 10
4th February 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Hotel 1 31 191
3rd February 2021 Zait Lounge Wednesday Zait Wed 3.2.21 DNP 80 10
1st February 2021 Casa DAbruzzo Club Monday Night Spectacular Casa Monday 1.2.21 DNP 47 10
31st January 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin Sunday 31.1.21 5 42 142
30th January 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 30.1.21 14 49 75
25th January 2021 Casa DAbruzzo Club Monday Night Spectacular Casa Monday 25.1.21 DNP 58 10
24th January 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin Sunday 24.1.21 DNP 37 10
23rd January 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 23.1.21 DNP 39 10
22nd January 2021 Junction Hotel GAME 1 FRIDAY Junction 22/1 11 49 75
21st January 2021 Zait Lounge Thursday Zait Thu 21.1.21 4 64 174
20th January 2021 Zait Lounge Wednesday Zait Wed 20.1.21 DNP 75 10
18th January 2021 Casa DAbruzzo Club Monday Night Spectacular Casa Monday 18.1.21 12 61 81
17th January 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin Sunday 17.1.21 DNP 47 10
16th January 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 16.1.21 12 46 73
10th January 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin Sunday 10.1.21 DNP 45 10
9th January 2021 Junction Hotel SATURDAY NIGHT Junction Sat 9.1.21 14 34 67
8th January 2021 Junction Hotel GAME 1 FRIDAY Junction 8/1 6 52 142
DNP (Did not place) = 18
Powered By TPL