Player details

Name: Charles Borg
Nick Name: Charles Borg
Games Played: 107
Final Tables: 28
Wins: 5
Average score: 49

Select player

Chosen season info

Overall Rank: 7
Games Played: 21
Final Tables: 6
Wins: 2
Average score: 56

Season

Awards
2016 Hall of Fame Inductee                         
100 Games at Commercial Hotel (Wed)               
S12 S1 Venue Champion Billy Junction
Player Photo
Player Season Graphs
Player History
Date Venue Tournament Rank Players Points
4th August 2021 Diamond Creek Wednesday Diamond Creek 4.8.21 DNP 33 10
3rd August 2021 Billys Junction Tuesday Billys Tuesday 3.8.21 1 25 185
2nd August 2021 The Diamond Creek Tavern Diamond Creek Monday DNP 84 10
31st July 2021 Furlan Club Saturday Night Furlan Sat 31.7.21 DNP 47 10
29th July 2021 Zait Lounge Thursday Zait Thursday 29.7.21 DNP 70 10
28th July 2021 Zait Lounge Wednesday Zait Wednesday 28.7.21 DNP 98 50
15th July 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Thursdahy 3 32 162
14th July 2021 Diamond Creek Wednesday Diamond Creek 14.7.21 14 16 58
13th July 2021 Billys Junction Tuesday Billys Tuesday 13.7.21 6 20 110
12th July 2021 The Diamond Creek Tavern Diamond Creek Monday 14 57 79
11th July 2021 Darebin RSL Sunday Night Darebin Sunday 11.7.21 DNP 42 10
11th July 2021 Zait Lounge Sunday Zait Sunday 11.7.21 1 23 183
8th July 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Thursday DNP 38 10
7th July 2021 Diamond Creek Wednesday Diamond Creek 7.7.21 16 19 60
6th July 2021 Billys Junction Tuesday Billys Tuesday 6.7.21 8 20 90
5th July 2021 The Diamond Creek Tavern Diamond Creek Monday DNP 56 10
3rd July 2021 Furlan Club Saturday Night Furlan Sat 3.7.21 DNP 26 10
1st July 2021 Barklys Hotel Thursday Barklys Thursday DNP 39 10
30th June 2021 Diamond Creek Wednesday Diamond Creek 30.6.21 DNP 22 10
29th June 2021 Billys Junction Tuesday Billys Tuesday 29.6.21 7 14 47
28th June 2021 Casa DAbruzzo Club Monday Night Spectacular Casa Monday 28.6.21 DNP 70 43
DNP (Did not place) = 18
Powered By TPL